Singing Saturday – Deewaroin se

Because sometimes you feel lonely amongst friends..  shyaam dhale is soone ghar mein mella lagta hei.
Because sometimes sadness takes over like nothing else..  shabnam ka katra bhi jinko dariya lagta hei.
Because sometimes you can’t find your way out.. sheeshmehal mein eak eak chehra apna lagta hei.
Because sometimes deewar is the only way to go.. deewaroin se milkar rona achha lagta hei.

Because I am in this kind of a mood..
Because I don’t even know why..
Because I love this song no matter what..
Because listening to it for some reason soothes the crying heart.

29 thoughts on “Singing Saturday – Deewaroin se

  1. I am guessing that you are more or less okay, and this was just a passing feeling that came without any rhyme or reason. We all experience it. Such songs are perfect company during those times 🙂

  2. Hey! I hope you are feeling much better now! Sometimes you wont even know what makes you blue – hope the feeling has passed… Take Care…

    Actually, I have something to reveal – I have been coming here for quite sometime now but never delurked. You can find me more regularly here now 🙂

    1. It is one of those feelings that comes every once in a while. Nothing special and I am sure will pass soon 🙂

      Thanks for letting me know. And thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. Hoping the feeling has been replaced by happy shappy smiles by now Comfy {{Hugs}}

    Absolutely LOVE this song and cannot stop humming it since the time I saw the title of this post 🙂

    Some songs/lyrics are like that – makes you feel that there is nothing beautiful than being sad..

  4. We all have these songs on our minds don’t we ? They come, drench us and leave.
    One of such song for me is ” Raat akeli to chand ki saheli hain” from Parinita. Do listen when you get time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

