Wordless Wednesday – Stress Buster

38 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Stress Buster

    1. Honestly, I don’t even think of doing anything like this when I am not stressed. The minute stress gets to me, I seem to start doodling on any paper I can find.

    1. I can draw/paint if I see a drawing/painting in front of me. Can’t come up with anything on my own.

      Doodles are also numbered I think, as in the way and kinds I make. But they help for what is needed so no complains 😀

    1. OOPS Sorry for the typo….”Its Comfy”……there was one more window open which was Nu’s blog….
      Plz sorry Comfy…. 😦 😦

  1. …hope the stress is now all eliminated:)…and u r all happy as always…this is super nice..them doodles…u should put them into a formal sketch pad …so u never know one day u will find a full book …to share…

    1. The stress is still there. Don’t think it is going anywhere any time soon.

      You know what, I was at a friend’s office a few weeks back waiting to grab lunch and while he was finishing up some work. So I went and doodled on one of his notebooks. Next thing I know he got me a sketch pad and color pencils 😀

      These were made on the same sketch pad 🙂

      1. great minds think alike…heh heh..i would have done the same thing! looking forward to turning more pages of the sketch pad filled with them doodles..

Leave a Reply

