Yay Yay Yay

Morning Duty: Drop Buzz off to day care.

I was giving her one last hug before I made my way out, when grandma of some kid, who had come to drop her grandkid, turned around and exclaimed:

GM: Oh my, she looks just like you.
Comfy: ((shocked)) Really? No one ever says that.
GM: I am sure. She looks exactly like you.

Yay yay yay.. ((Floating on cloud 9)).. Buzz looks like me. Buzz looks like me. Buzz looks like me. 😀 😀

Moral of the story: Never be seen with Buzz when D is around.

 (bitter??) Truth for life: Enjoy this feeling till he is. 😐

2 thoughts on “Yay Yay Yay

Leave a Reply

