Priority of things

They took me to this place they kept calling a temple. I have never been there, or if I have I don’t remember. Interesting place this temple.

-> All the time I keep taking my shoes off and Maa keeps screaming at me

Nahein Buzz, shoes mat uttaro

and here I kept asking for my sheees, they refuse to give them to me. Placed it at the highest shelf where I could not reach. I went and picked up these nice pink sandals that I could reach 😀 But they took that away from me as well 😐

-> Usually any time I try going in to a restroom, they come running to get me out of there. Here they picked me up and actually took me inside one. Paa even let me touch the faucet as he washed my hands.

-> Maa is forever excited when I spot something and name it correctly. True to form I spotted an appee and went running to grab it. Maa caught my hand just before I could reach for it and gave a very stern

Nahein Buzz, apple nahein lena

-> In the hall there were these biiig giant forms draped in shiny clothes with lot of colorful stone like things around their hands and neck. Paa kept trying to show these various forms to me and telling me some names. The constant

Buzz namaste kar do

was no fun. Especially when I spotted a nana. Paa calls it Banana 🙄 . I heart me a nana. I want nana. They would not give it to me. I showed them. How dare they not.

-> They poor puppets of mine ran out of the temple.

-> I like this temple. I think I will visit again.

-> I got my nana the minute I came home. I have priorities right or what 😀

50 thoughts on “Priority of things

  1. sandals and pink at that…hmmpf ;P

    You know buzz that I love you for all your little anecdotes you keep writing for us,right ?

    This time it was after a long time you wrote…try using Ma’s lappy more often 😉

    Muuuwaaah to your for spotting the appee and the nana correctly darling !

    You’re an intelligent girl..our doll !

  2. Buzzie baby is the best :D. Her parents – hmph! Not giving her the appe or nana or the pretty pink sandals..

    If this keps happening, Buzzie would write a post one day on how frustrating it is to live with these two big people who insist on treating her like a baby :P.

  3. Loved the way buzz uses her intelligence 😀
    Wow! if you don’t give her her own sandals she’ll pick her favorite from the lot 😆

    Off-course you got your priorities little fairy, don’t listen to mum n pa….they need to understand you are already a big fairy 😀 😀

    Loads of hugs to the super cute fairy 🙂 🙂

  4. Of course Buzz…you do have ur priorities and ur right to take a banana or an apple !!! And of course, your shoes too…. 😉 😉

    The Pink sandals which you could reach – Oh my dear, they didnt give it to you ???? Thats bad. 😉 😉

    Buzz, my cute little baby, hugs to you !!!

    Very sweet post Comfy…keep them coming. Lets learn things with Buzz. Its so much fun and interesting.

  5. Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute!

  6. Uh-oh..poor little Buzz got all confused with the way Maa and Paa behaved in this place called ‘temple’.

    Haha! I never though of it that way..but all thigns you mentioned are true – take off chappals, wash hands and feet, no touching fruits.. 🙂

    May God bless her with every happiness.

    And yeah, she better get her ‘nana’ when she needs it next time..immediately 😛

Leave a Reply

