Wordless Wednesday – XXXIII

38 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – XXXIII

  1. The distant hills/ sand dunes (I am not yet sure what they are) are adding glamor to the green background of those grass cobs 🙂
    Beautiful shot Comfy 😀

  2. Beautiful…the colors are fab…the distant mountains (but how come they are in white color – snowing huh) are brilliant…. 🙂

        1. None at all..that is why my fantasy goes something like..I work in the city..make a LOT of money and stay in a far off place which has hills and ocean side by side.. How to do I get to the place I live from work..but a chopper of course 😛 😛

          Better still would be D works in the city and makes loads of money..I stay home in my far off place and blog all day 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

