Quack Tales

Mein bechaara dhoop ka maara..mujhe chaahiye Humdard ka tonic Sincara

How much fun are all of you guys.. And how wild can your imagination run.. πŸ˜€

I had an absolute blast reading through all the comments. It felt good to log in to the blog after so long and read such awesome comments.

The winner of the caption contest are:

Piyu: Glasses for sure πŸ˜€
AHK:Β Naked Goose πŸ˜†
Ms. SmartAss: For spondylitis and Quack Quack Matrimony πŸ˜€

Enjoy your badge ladies πŸ™‚

PS: The Jury is missing..so the selection was all me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ But for everything the jury has done till now.. this one is for my baby.. Muah..

34 thoughts on “Quack Tales

  1. *blush* Okay, I know I literally ‘made’ you do it, after all the drama πŸ˜› But still, just because I was sick, you cant ‘offer’ me sick-leave, you know. I take my role as a Jury very seriously and I don’t ring in sick, like ever! Mind it!

    Congratulations winners. Comfy has done a good job in choosing you all. She’s learning πŸ˜› And yeah, I dont have an ounce of shame in me πŸ˜€

  2. oh o !! what is this all about 😦 I seem to have missed a lot while I was away :/

    nevertheless congratulations winners πŸ™‚ mera number phir se aayega ! πŸ˜‰

  3. I loved the badges!! And I missed this contest! sad… next one for sure! πŸ˜€

    congrats to the winners! Going over to read the comments now!

  4. I ALWAYS come to your blog when you’re announcing the winners!! Hmpf!! 😦 😦

    Anyway…Congratulations to the winners…and all the best to lazy me!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

