Traa laaa laaa..

I look at the world and I notice it’s turning
While my guitar gently weeps
With every mistake we must surely be learning
Still my guitar gently weeps

 – George Harrison (my absolute favorite of the Beatles..for his looks of course 😛  )

 Not that anyone of you care about what I think, so moving on to why you guys are reading this post. The best caption winners are:
Sonia – Baby Mick Jagger indeed 😀 😀
Ms. SmartAss – Made in China 😀
Chatterbox – Stairway to heaven 😀

Congratulations to all of you and hope you like your badge.. 🙂

PS: The title of the post is taken from a status message that a friend has up for a while and I smile every time I see it 🙂

PPS: Blog hopping and blogging is at a standstill and will remain so for a bit. Will see you all on the other side.

44 thoughts on “Traa laaa laaa..

  1. Yahooooooooooo! I won 😀 😀
    Congratulations to fellow winners 😛
    But seriously, next time we need to make smartassbride the judge (so that she can’t participate, for she is simply awesome!!)

    Thank you Comfy for that cute badge 🙂

  2. Me likes the badge! Thanks Comfy! I know you’re busy, and it gets that much hard to make an effort for the blog and you made it for us 🙂

    come on girls, what’s this conspiracy? 😦

    sadly, my husband will laugh it off, just because he knows the “jury”personally and thinks I’ve rigged the whole thing up 😐

    1. Tell your husband, this time the Jury had nothing much to do. I went with who most of the other people were commenting for. And THEN listened to the Jury.

      Congratulations girl and enjoy your badge 😀

  3. Congratualtions to all winners 🙂

    Comfy – sorry I missed out on the caption. I saw the pic, and then said to myself – I need to think something awesome, and then some work came along and I totally forgot 😦

    But I really like your contests, they are soooper fun 🙂

  4. Yaaaay I won, I won………..I would like to thank my husband, my lovely daughter, my soon to be born baby, my parents…..hehee…Thank you so much!! This has cheered me up so much, I needed some sunshine and appreciation 🙂 I got let go last week 😦

Leave a Reply

