100 for 100

Got tagged by The Bald Guy.

Disclaimer: Hazardous post ahead. Read at you own risk.

1. Last drink: Water
2. Last phone call: My cellphone says ‘Withheld’ and me for the life of me can’t remember who it was.
3. Last text message: Add a line for your Valentine!
4. Last song you listened to: Baate kuch unkahi se hone lagi..shaayad yahi hei pyaar
5. Last time you cried: Yesterday

HAVE YOU EVER… 
6. Dated someone twice: Does marrying the guy you dated count?
7. Been cheated upon? Naa
8. Kissed someone & regretted it? Haain..Kiss and tell..me not doing.. 😛
9. Lost someone special? Haven’t we all ❓ 
10. Been depressed? What ❓ Why ❓
11. Been drunk and threw up? What you get drunk ❓ Not me, not me 🙂

LIST THREE FAVOURITE COLOURS: 
12. Orange
13. Blue
14. Purple 

FIRSTS :
15. Made new friends: Err..again, haven’t we all
16. Fallen out of love: Yeah, like everyone else.
17. Laughed until you cried: What you haven’t ❓
18. Met someone who changed you: Maa changed my clothes all the time as a kid. What that was not your question ❓
19. Found out who your true friends were: Sure, when crisis hit.
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Err..how many ways are there to say ‘Haven’t we all?’..That’s what these set of questions are about.

HAVE/YOU: 
21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list: Nope..see next question
22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: None on my blog list. I mean I know, let me say a little part of about 4 of them, but haven’t met anyone of my blog friends face to face, and that makes not even an iota of a difference.
23. How many kids do you want to have: Wanted 2, but now think one it is 🙂
24. Do you have any pets: Nope
25. Do you want to change your name: Quite comfy with Comfy, thankyouverymuch 😀
26. What did you do for your last birthday: You mean Mom of a 3 month old gets to celebrate her Birthday 😯
27. What time did you wake up today: Don’t you have to sleep to wake up ❓ ❗ ❓
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Making sure Buzz continues to sleep
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: Pick up Buzz
30. Last time you saw your father: Saw him on line about an hour back
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: The amount of weight I have put on 😦
32. Most visited web page: craigslist ..it’s the best

Whats your:
33. Name: Comfortablynam
34. Nicknames: Comfy (thanks to some super cool blog friends) 🙂
35. Zodiac sign: Err..started the blog in September..so that makes me a Virgo
36. Male or female or transgender: If you need to ask this after reading my blog..you and me need to talk.
37. Elementary: With TBG..Elementary what ❓ Huh
38. School: Changed too many to name or even remember one
39. Colleges: Who cares..Did I learn anything there ❓ Nope..not a single thing
40. Hair color: Black for now..
41. Long or short: Changes based on what catches my fancy
42. Height: What ❓ Why ❓ Who is asking ❓ Why are you asking again ❓
43. Do you have a crush on someone? Hello..have you seen ‘Pierce Brosnan’ in Remington Sleele ❓ I was caught hook, line and sinker
44. Ever been in love? Err..like yeah..
45. Piercings: Ears count right ❓
46. Tattoos? You seriously want to know ❓ Not telling you 😛 😛
47. Righty or lefty: Right
48. First surgery: This small thing in my leg, which got done in 5 mins flat.
49. First piercing: What did we just not do this ❓
50. First best friend: Hain..too long ago to remember
51. First sport you loved: Sports and me are like pools apart..and I like to keep it that way.
52. First pet: Did I not say above I have none ❓ Is this like the Psychological evaluation thing that they do in job written exams in India, where they ask the same questions over and over again in different forms to ensure your answer are consistent ❓
53. First vacation: You think I remember ❓
54. First concert: Some band who came to the college fest. They (and by that I mean the stupid idiotic profs.) did not let the girls stay long enough to know what was going on, because the guys were getting rowdy. Don’t want to go there..don’t want to go there..don’t ask..
55.First crush: This IS one of those tests is it not ❓ I am telling you it is..

RIGHT NOW:
56. Eating: Nothing
57. Drinking: Water
58. I’m about to: Give up on this tag thing..
59. Listening to: Aaja sanam madhur chandni mein hum…lagta nahien hei dil yahaan..The song changed on the radio. Finally not the same answer as the one above. Phew
60. Waiting for: Go pick up Buzz..See 29 above..

YOUR/FUTURE 
61. Want kids? See 23. Am now just going to refer to answers previously given, so deal with it 😛 
62. Want to get married? Go back to 6
63. Careers in mind? 10 above

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX? 
64. Lips or eyes: Why can’t it be both ❓ I vote both.
65. Hugs or kisses: Both
66. Shorter or taller: Both
67. Older or Younger: Both
68. Romantic or spontaneous: Both
69. Nice stomach or nice arms: Both
70. Sensitive or loud: What ❓
71. Hook-up or relationship: I give up
72. Trouble maker or hesitant: Truly am done..

HAVE YOU EVER :
73. Kissed a stranger: Err..no but strangers here do tend to hug you and plant a kiss on your cheek meeting for the first time and they happen to know D. So yeah been kissed by a stranger..yes
74. Lost glasses/contacts: Does contacts refusing to get inside the eye and go missing count ❓ If so yes..else no..
75. Broken someone’s heart: Sure, why not..
76. Had your own heart-broken: Why would I want to do such a thing ❓
77. Been arrested: Again..why would I want to do such a thing ❓
78. Turned someone down: Oh yeah..one of those idiots in college who thought writing a girl’s name all the over the walls would make her fall for him..idiot
79. Cried when someone died: What you haven’t ❓
80. Liked a friend that is a girl? When you call someone friend, do you not have to like them ❓

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
81. Yourself: Yup
82. Miracles: Nope
83. God: No
84. Love at first sight: The jury is still out on that one 
85. Heaven: Is where the loved ones are
86. Santa Claus: Naa
87. Kiss on the first date? Depends on how much of a dish the date is
88. Angels: Sure have one at home 
89. Devils: They are around as well.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY: 
90. Is there one person you want to be with right now? Definitely
91. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time? Naa, one is difficult to handle as it is.
92. Wanted to kill someone ever? Sure, thoughts of killing, plenty..guts to follow through..zilch.
93. Among your blog mates, whom would you like to kiss? T, like everyone else 😉 (yeah yeah, Revs you can start screaming now :D)
94. Committed a blunder and regretted later? Yup, but then who hasn’t..wait I said that somewhere up there..let me go find the number..
95. Wanted to steal your friend’s boyfriend/girlfriend? Naa.. hated the guy..

ASSOCIATE WITH SOMETHING YOU WEAR
96. White: Socks
97. Black: Hair band
98. Red: T-shirt
99. Pink: Nail paint

100. Posting this as 100 Truths? Naa re naana.. 50:50

PS: Where is, do you want to kick the person who tagged you? Let me answer that anyways…Hell Yes.. 🙂

Pick up the tag people if you want to. Open invitation, free for all..and all that.

54 thoughts on “100 for 100

      1. He he 😀 😀 People don’t know how much it takes to be up here!! 😛

        Make sure I land up here as soon as Comfy’s post shows up…and hoping no one has already seen it…its hard work guys…but it pays off! 😛 😀 😉

    1. Oh my..there is so much history there Varsh..the answer was a throwback to a whole bunch of conversations that happened when we were planning the baby shower.. 😀

      And everyone wanted T..this was my way of staking claim as well 😛

  1. ROFL Comfy…i was smiles all the way from the beginning and then I got to 93…I can’t stop laughing now. YOU MADE MY DAY, woman. I would hug you if you were in front of me (not in any weird way, but just cause you made me laugh so much :D)

    Ok let me float on cloud nine for a while now 😛

  2. I had lot of fun Comfy. Seriously. and I read all of them. Super cool answers some of them !
    I kept saying “hain” in my mind 😀 😀

    Ahem ahem @ 93. T is in demand. 😛 😀 😀

  3. 78 wow ans 🙂 and hey not only revs but me too am screaming …..buuuuaaah !!

    Nicely done tag..but it is surely WTF tag !! You are surely high on patience !! 🙂 Hats off !

    1. 78 is not wow..every girl in my college had her name on the wall, carved on the desk..etc.. I am nothing special..I just did not get what when through those idiots head..

      I know this was like the ‘Kya Puchha..phir se?’ tag.. This was really my test of patience tag.

      Thank you like hats..keeping this one.. 🙂

  4. ROFL! awesome answers Comfy…
    Really kick ass 😀

    And a big thanks for not tagging me on this one 😛
    I would never have the patience 😀 😀

    T is the official BLOG BABE 😀 😀 😀
    Soulmate of one, getting kisses from one, too much love happening I say 😉

      1. I read it on some blog; probably T’s I guess and she had skipped most of them.
        Oh btw did this have the question “what are you wearing ? ”
        A tag is incomplete without that ! 😆

        and I agree with Divz on Blog Babe part 😀 😀

        1. I can understand why someone would skip most of these..

          Thank You..no ‘what are you wearing’ Phew..enough with what are you drinking and listening and GOD know what twice..I mean don’t have questions to ask, so ask the ones already asked again 😯

          What you did not know that about T? 😀

          1. Comfy it should be
            “hain…you did not know that about T ? ” 😀 😀

            Next time I hear someone saying “hain” I am going to remember you for sure. 🙂

            1. Can’t take all the credit for ‘hain’ Misty..the guy who tagged me writes that a lot and that was my throw back at him..and I truly felt like ‘HAIN’ when doing the tag 🙂

            1. Not the scalp one right ? 😛

              I am very scared actually. If I pull out my hair; if will I have them back anytime ? 😛

              That’s such a risk. 😉 😀 😀

  5. *** Did I not say above I have none Is this like the Psychological evaluation thing that they do in job written exams in India, where they ask the same questions over and over again in different forms to ensure your answer are consistent ***

    R.O.F.L. 😀 😀 😀

  6. Everybody wants to kick me.

    At home, the sweetheart kicks me every day without a day getting missed.

    At work, the secretary kicks me butt. Yeah, you heard that right, she does, not the boss.

    I’m the boss! 😀

    And on the blogs, all you girls kick me.

    Sigh.

    I better patent and insure my butt for a ten million dollars now!

    $$$

    😛

  7. for the life of me i cant understand how one has the patience to do this…:) gave up reading 10 questions in to u r tag..:)

Leave a Reply

