Kitnee aadmi they

Me got tagged by Nu. Rules wules so goes.

1. On your blog, provide a link to the Great Bong’s page, Dhanyawaad.

2. Then write down your top 10 Hindi movie lines or top 10 English movie lines (You can do both if you want. Only one set is required for the contest). If you cannot think of top 10, make it top 5. Cannot think of even 5? Make it top 3. No problem. Only restriction: no two lines from same movie. This is done to make it fair for other movies so that they don’t get swamped by Gunda or Loha or Sholay.

3. Tag your friends to do the same.

Phew that done (err..copied from Nu’s post and minor changes done to make it look different.. :D)

Now to the even more difficult part. Me no watch much movies. Me no remember much of what I see.. bohooo .. 😦

So here goes nothing (and if anyone laughs at me..or makes fun of my campy, crappy, cheesy lines..I am not talking to you ever again..and I mean ever) 

  1. Basanti..in kutoin ke saamne mat naachna – As if I have to tell anyone what movie this is from
  2. Kameene mein tera khuun pee jaaoinga – Err..who cares which movie..too many to count.. Garam Dharam jindabaad
  3. Mere pass bangla hei, gaadi hei, balance hei, kya hei tumhare pass..Mere pass Maa hei – AB and the cutest Kapoor
  4. Rishte mein to hum tumhaare baap hote hein..naam hein Shahenshah – AB again in..err..Shahenshah
  5. Dheere Dheere tum humaari saari kamiya jaan jaaoge..phir tum hum se bejaar ho jaaoge – Ever bubbly Juhi in tears talking to oh so sweet Aamir
  6. Eak dress aur bhi hei, kuch aisi..Pehen ke bataaoin? – Sallu dear in RED gives a gift, mouthing the first line..Bhagyashree all coy, eyes low utters the second..in MPK of course
  7. Bade Bade deshoin mein aisi chooti chooti baatein to hoti rehti hien – SRK to Simran err..Kajol in DDLJ
  8. Kya baat hei, aaj koyi special din hei??..Aaj pehli baar koyi ladki humaari car ke front seat pe bethi hei.. – Ms Dixit smiles while speaking the first line..Ever cheezy Sallu responds with the second
  9. Hum eak baar jeete hein..eak baar marte hein..shaadi bhi eak baar hoti hei..aur pyaar bhi eak he baar hota hei – King Khan..oh wee..too many times in KKHH
  10. Usne meri aatma ko chua hei Maa.. – Miss Rai talking about the shirtless Khan in HDDCS

OK now you guys go ahead and laugh at me. I am laughing at the crap I remember. I mean of everything I can remember all I can recall the most nauseating romantic line in a movie there are. 😛 😛

Finally can start breaking again..Yay  all done.. Your turn..err anyone who wants to take up the tag.. OK maybe I will tag Misty ’cause I have too many fond memories of movie songs and dialogs by her when were working on the Baby Shower. Besides that anyone anyone who wants to take up the tag please do.

61 thoughts on “Kitnee aadmi they

      1. The 5th one is from QSQT ?

        @ 7th — sigh those dreamy days of meeting Raj is Swiss land 😛 and falling in love with Senorita 😛 😀

        @10th – I am sure I would have watched it with tearful eyes and cried bucket full watching “Tadap Tadap”
        I am that stupid when it comes to movies !! 😆

        1. Yup 5 is QSQT.. when they run away from home and Juhi is trying to cook and burns the food..and starts crying.. 🙂

          lol on Dreamy days 😆

          I love ‘Tadap Tadap’ and sang the line ‘ke lut gaye..haan lut gaye..lut gaye hum teri mohoobat mein’ constantly while shopping for my wedding.. Too expensive, this wedding stuff I tell you 😛 😛

  1. That ws cool Comfy 🙂
    Me nt a gr8 fan of movies too .. catch up with very few gud ones 🙂 5 ws almost off my mind .. nice one 🙂

  2. If you want me to stop reading your blog, you just have to tell me Comfy. You dint have to do a post like this 😦 Hmph!

    PS: I actually could place on dialogue correctly. The movie, the scene and all that. Impressive or what? 😛

      1. and you know what…I was about to type your name too while tagging these girls…and I remembered that jale be namak nahi chidakna chahiye 😉

        * running away..before revs can catch me*

    1. That was funny know..I laughed so hard while she was mouthing it back while watching the movie..

      Actually I remember most of them because I could not help laughing during the movie..I found then too Cheesy..and they were mouthed with such seriousness.. 🙂

    1. I know..same here T..don’t remember much about movies in general.

      Once I was back home from school and went to watch a movie with 2 of my other friends. Cut to next year, we were talking about watching another movie..when one friend says, ‘We are not watching a movie similar to the one last time.’ And I for the life of me could not remember watching any movie with her..

      She kicked me so hard..and went on to tell me the story of the movie..5 mins into her narration, was when I remembered we indeed had watched a movie..

      I am that bad.. 🙂

      1. He he…believe it or not…even after facing lot of flak from my friends ( not to add all the rude ‘chidana’) I still am a huge Salman Khan fan! Teenage crushes never really go I guess 😛 😉

        You have no idea how much I had to control myself to avoid only his dialogues in my dialogue list 😀 😛

            1. I had a real hard time coming up with these 10. Don’t think I can come up with 10 from one actor, no matter what I do. But would love to read your Sallu ones..so please please go for it. You will find me cheering in the comments section 🙂

              And then you can tag Nu and take some revenge 😛

              1. Did them…did them…come see!! 😛

                Ahh tagging Nu…lemme see…if I have to take revenge then it’ll be a bitter one 😀
                I’ll make her pull her newly cut hair off 😀 😉

                Just wait!

Leave a Reply

