Travel Thursday – Wild Flowers again

Come spring time every green space gets covered with Wild Flowers. They grow everywhere. On the mountains, next to the hiking trail, in meadows, alongside the highways. I did a post on them a while back. But these flowers are special. They are tiny tiny things..smaller than your thumb nail. And cover the entire ground to the extent when looking from afar it seems like looking at a carpet of white and pink, with green showing at places. I have tried to capture them the best that I could, but I had a lot of issues with my camera refusing to focus properly on such small flowers.

So let me now sit back while you guys see what I did manage to capture.

Sorry, can’t do proper Travel Thursday because lack of time. Oh and as usual click on the image to see the larger version

37 thoughts on “Travel Thursday – Wild Flowers again

        1. Oh comfy..we played that treasure hunt and now you are unable to guess…okay right here…my blog randomness misses you 😦 So it had sent the word !

          1. Ops..sorry..tubelight..
            Oh honey..I do stop by Randomness..but for some reason my comments at blogspot are iffy..Sometimes they publish after a couple of tries..Sometimes they just don’t

            I once thought my comment did not go through at PB and then commented again..and then both the comments showed up 😦 ..so not loving blogspot or it commenting style right now…bohooo..

            1. Aww..didn’t know about this difficulty..lemme see if I can do something to ease it for you πŸ™‚

              But honestly blogger is behaving erratically today for sure 😦

  1. I love wild flowers. These are especially sweet πŸ˜€

    Wonderful pictures Comfy πŸ˜€

    P.S.- I’ve done the tag you tagged me for a few posts back πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Cheers!!

        1. awww thts so sweet of u πŸ˜› … and hey everyone calls me a baby loll i swear i’m a big girl ;)…divz is a sweetheartt love her for tht πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

