Wishes galore

Kripya dhayaan dein. Eak vishesh suchna.

Blogging (writing, reading other blogs and commenting on them) is going to be a bit slow owing to the holidays, family in town and something else that is taking up all my time..

he he he..but I am having so much fun.

Regular programming will commence once the new year rolls around.

Till then wishing all of you A Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year

Thanks Matt for providing the Christmas Gifts that I want to share with Ramit, Chatterbox, Viswa, G, Psych Babbler, the 15 very special ladies  and all of you out there. And Matt of course gets the biggest and bestest of presents.

Suchna samaapt hue.  Rukaawat ke liye khed hai.

28 thoughts on “Wishes galore

    1. Thank You and have a wonderful wonderful Christmas M. I foresee Buzz getting totally spoiled by the end of the holiday season because of all of you 🙂

  1. hey…wish you, D and sweetie pie buzz the merriest christmas and the happiest new year…btw is it “dhyaan” or “dhayaan”? 😛

    1. Thanks Matt. Hope you have a wonderful New Year as well. And the ‘biggest and bestest’ of gifts has to go to the nicest 18 year old on the blog world right? So all yours.. 🙂

      PS: I love John, I love all his songs, I can hear them all day..you get the drift..

  2. aww our blogging has been hit majorly :P:P seriouslyyy even i was gonna put up sumthg like this on my blog 😛 hehehe

    Merry christmass n happy new yearrr

  3. I came back cos I realise I forgot to tell you something!

    I love love LOVE the ‘us’ picture that you have on your blog. It’s such a sweet and romantic pic. 🙂

          1. You got me Nu. This was taken a couple of days before we found out about Buzz.. So yeah Buzz was buzzing unknown to us..
            And that’s why it’s US. Not D and Me. But the three of us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

